2016 Hall of Fame National Invitational All Tournament Teams

The 2016 Hall of Fame National Invitational drew some of the best schools around the country to watch the high level talent in Springfield, MA. Schools included Duke, Villanova, USC, Xavier, Georgetown, Pittsburgh and  many more. Below were some of the players that stood out. 

CO MVP- Philmon Gebrewhit- Expressions 2018 and Jeenathan Williams- City Rocks 2018
CO MOP- Chuck Hannah- New England Playaz and Zach Stenglein- MC All Stars

1st Team
Kimani Lawrence- Expressions
Zekiah Owens- MC All Stars
Jerome Desrosiers- New England Playaz
Monytung Maker- Mass Rivals
Joe Girard- City Rocks 2018
Marcus Zegarowski- Expressions 2018

2nd Team
Yiekson Montero-Real Christian Athletes
Tajmin Holf- MC All Stars
Jared Simmons- CBC
Dana Tate- Expressions 2018
Akok Akok- Mass Rivals
Quincy Guerrier- Thetford

3rd team
Emre Yildirim- International Prospects
Lock Lam- Thetford
Jake Kakar-Expressions
Shyheim Hicks-New England Playaz
Joe Kasperzyk- Expressions

Honorable Mention
Nate Hobbs- New England Playaz Academy
Zach Stengkein- MC All Stars
Kai Toews- New England Playaz
Javon Taylor- Evolution
Nate Tenaglia- Mass Rivals
Servet Kurnaz- International Prospects
Ju'quan Mills-L.O.X
Tyler Spencer- L.O.X
Dakota Wheeler-Western Mass Cagers
Meikkel Murray- Western Mass Cagers
Nathan Colon- Mass Fusion
AJ Jamarillo- Baystate Magic
Paul Rodolph- GSR Elite
Dajour Dunkley- Beantown Bulls
Owen Aschieris-California Bearcats Select

Basketbull LLC © 2020. All Rights Reserved