2016 Summer Championships Recap and All Tournament Teams

We hosted the Summer Championships this past weekend where we had 64 teams in the Varsity 11/Open division in bracket play at the Mass Mutual Center. Over 150 schools and college coaches came by to look at the high level talent. While numerous players stood out, here is a look at the MVP's, MOP's, and All-Tournament teams in the Varsity 11th/Open bracket. 


MVP Cormac Ryan- Middlesex Magic Crotty
MOP- Dimon Carrigan- BABC city

All 1st Team
Chol Marial- CBC Menard
Geo Baker- DC Blue Devils
Moses Brown- New Heights
Sidney Wilson-New Heights
Caleb Green- DC Blue Devils
Patrick Harding-Middlesex Magic Crotty
Jordan Mason- Wrightway Skills

All 2nd Team
Kendrick Gray- Metro Boston 
Shandon Brown- BABC 2018
Mike McGuirl- CBC Hatchett
Omar Silverio- New Heights 2018
Noah Kamba- Wrightway Skills
KeAndre Fair- CBC Hatchett
Godsman Kwakwah- Vanier College Prep

All 3rd Team
Jordan Galloway- BABC City
Owen DeGraff- Middlesex Magic Crotty
Sebastijan Skoko- Boston Warriors
Mohamed Traore-Metro Boston 2018
Steeve Joseph- Vanier College Prep
Jackson Mannix- Middlesex Magic Cochrane
Tshiefu Ngalakulondi- DC Blue Devils 

Honorable Mention:
Mitchell Doherty- BABC 2018
Maurice Works- BABC 2018
Paul Durkee- BABC 2018
Matt Fleming- Blue Wave Elite
Terion Moss- Blue Wave Elite
Devonn Allen- Boston Warriors
Adonis Williams- Boston Warriors
Mike Feinberg- BTI
Jared Simmons-CBC Hatchett
Jaecee Martin-CBC Hatchett
Isaiah Gaiter- CBC Menard
Cairo McCory-CBC Menard
Joseph Reilly- CBC Menard
Malik Cameron- Connecticut Force
Thorton Scott- Crown Basketball
Kyle Murphy- Crown Basketball
Mike Palmeiri- CT Passion
Austin Jones- CT Passion
Javaughn Edmonds- DC Blue Devils
Sukhmail Mathon- DC Blue Devils
Malique Vaval- Early Risers
Griffin Kornaker- Eastside New York
Tyrique Scott-Grayson- Eastside New York
Zach Bromfeld- LI Lightning
Keith Matte- Longhorn Basketball
Carl Pierre-Metro Boston
Ulyen Campbell- Metro Boston
Jacob Ashworth- Middlesex Magic Cochrane
Brenden Hoban- Middlesex Magic Crotty
Keith Williams- New Heights
Abou Ndiaye-New Heights 2018
Idan Tretout- New Heights 2018
Rich Kelly- PTT Elite
Jeff Allen- PTT Elite
Tarik McKelphin- Tampa Titans Elite
Donald Jorden- Tampa Titans Elite
Rohan Harrison Jr.- Team NYC Jayhawks
Darius Hicks- USAD
Javaris Hill- Wrightway Skills
Isaiah Godwin- Wrightway Skills

3STEP Sports LLC © 2021. All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy