2017 HOF NE Championships All Tournament Teams

Taking place in Hanover, MA the 2017 HOF New England Championships featured high level talent at every age group. With over 50 area colleges in attendance there was non stop action throughout the weekend. Below are this years all tournament teams. 

9th Grade
Makhi Baskin - Mass Premier
Junior Uga - Playaz Academy
Will Rywolt - Rhode Island Magic
AJ Brooks - CT Passion
Max Mitchell - New Haven Heat
Rashen Fisher - Stamford Peace
Aiden Roundtree - Stamford Peace
Brett Cosby - Middlesex Magic
Jakigh Gall - Playaz Academy

10th Grade
Graham Walker - Vermont Pacers
Alonzo Linton - Expressions Elite
Enoch Cheeks - Expressions Elite
Jackson Benigi - PTT
Cicil Villa - Mass Fusion
Aiden Carpenter - Expressions Elite
Robinson Brown - PTT
Michael West - New Haven Heat

11th Grade/Open
Jeff Allen - PTT
Contavio Dutreil - Stamford Peace
Skylar Sinon - Stamford Peace
AJ Feaster - CT Stars
Ben Raymond - Mass Elite
Keenan Marseille - Black Bear North
Matt Delahunt - NE Blizz
Landon Peabody - CT Playmakers
Brad Landry - PTT
Justin Vine - Mass Premier
Chris Towey - The System 
Fern Benard - Boston Warriors
Charlie Mitchell - LOX
Dinebari Adumene - NE Alliance
David Tiedemann - PTT
Terion Moss - Blue Wave Elite
Austin Boudreau - Next Level Athletics
Matt McDevitt - Next Level Athletics
Emmanuel Damreville - BAB South
Julien Crittendon - Team Underrated















Basketbull LLC © 2020. All Rights Reserved